HiQ Finland

We are a creative tech consulting company that uses innovation and deep technical know-how to build the most outstanding digital solutions in the universe.

Your One-Stop Digital Partner

We understand business, people and technology, and how everything is connected. We are at the intersection of these areas and our goal is to simplify and improve people's lives.

Our ability to build transaction-intensive systems and at the same time discuss and deeply understand digital strategies, usability and marketing makes us unique.

We offer a powerful blend of talent: disruptive thinkers, innovative designers, creative developers and insightful data engineers working in cross-functional teams. With deep technical know-how and broad understanding of people, communication, and business, we help our clients seize digital opportunities and overcome the challenges in the fast-paced world around us.

Our 1900 experts in four countries work together with our clients who, like HiQ, want to make the world a bit simpler and more fun. HiQ was established in 1995 and since 2020 owned by Triton.

Values

Results

We create winning results. After all the most important thing is that we deliver our customers what they need: genuinely valuable services and solutions.

Responsibility

We aim for individual responsibility within team members. This principle enables us to care for the details while delivering projects in schedule - many times even exceeding our customer expectations.

Simplicity

We keep it simple. By sharing responsibility, doing things flexibly and creatively we create simply working solutions.

Joy

We bring joy. It means that everyone is allowed to be who they are. Joy increases openness and creativity. That is why we invest as much as into people as serving our customers.

HiQ in numbers
1900
Colleagues globally
100+
Industry awards
300+
Clients in Finland
17
Offices in the Northern Europe

Our offices in Finland

HiQ Toimisto Espoo
HiQ Finland

Key Personnel

Janne Ahonen
Managing Directorjanne.ahonen@hiq.fi+358 40 7725 793
Jani Laitasalo Kekkonen
Head of Operationsjani.laitasalo.kekkonen@hiq.fi+358 400 612 644
Petteri Ormio
Head of Salespetteri.ormio@hiq.fi+358 50 467 0474
Mika Huovinen
Mika Huovinen
Head of Accounts, VPmika.huovinen@hiq.fi+358 40 503 8725
Mika Kinnunen
Head of Subcontractingmika.kinnunen@hiq.fi+358 45 111 0174
Juuso Pihamaa
Business Area Lead, Great Apesjuuso.pihamaa@hiq.fi+358 40 750 5539
Timo Maisila
Business Area Lead, Automationtimo.maisila@hiq.fi+358 40 776 0968
Tiina Laaksonen
HR & Recruitmenttiina.laaksonen@hiq.fi+358 50 431 06 82
Pekka Hyvönen
Chief Financial Officerpekka.hyvonen@hiq.fi+358 9 4355 860
Contact

Got curious? Get in touch